Thursday, November 15, 2012

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes-Now Is The Time (1977)


1. Where's The Concern For The People
2. Baby, You Got My Nose Open
3. Let's Talk It Over
4. Feels Like Magic
5. Now Is The Time
6. Power Of Love
7. Today, Tomorrow, Forever
8. Try To Live A Day

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

No comments:

Post a Comment