Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Michiaki Watanabe-Space Sheriff Gavan TV Original BGM Collection


1. Opening
2. Galaxy Universe
3. Space Crime Organization Makuu
4. Attack of Makuu
5. Gavan Assault
6. Action
7. Gavan Transformation
8. Comic
9. Mystery
10. Crisis Approaching
11. Love, Sadness
12. Bridge Collection
13. Closing (SONG) Hoshizora no Message

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment