Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Adolphson Falk-From Here To Eternity (1983)


1. They Put My Baby On The Air 
2. Just A Machine 
3. Waves In The Air 
4. Fifth Avenue 
5. Body Machine 
6. From Here To Eternity 
7. Stockholm Serenade 
8. Sheer Attraction

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/q1dfS


  1. hello, there are some problems with the rar!?
    by the way, your blog is amazing great, i love all the stuff you r posting.. great job, and greetz from your fans ;) peazee

    1. glad you are enjoying the blog! what seems to be the problem with the file? it should be a zip not a rar and i am not having any difficulty with it...but let me know what the problem is that you are having and i will try to fix it!