Friday, March 22, 2013

Yuji Ohno-You & The Explosion Band-Lupin III TV OST BGM Collection (1980)



1. Lost In The Desert 
2. An Incognito 
3. Love Theme 
4. Waving Flame 
5. Love Squall 
6. Walking In A Prim 
7. A Secret Passage 
8. Lupin III 
9. Chasing The Hustler  
10. Night Flight  
11. In The Four Dimensional World  
12. Take A Chance!!  
13. The Tumbler  
14. On The Sunny Street 
15. Illusional Lupin III 
16. Love Is Everything

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


No comments:

Post a Comment