Sunday, April 28, 2013

Guido & Maurizio De Angelis-Killer Fish OST (1979)


1. The Winner Takes All (Titoli) 
2. Margaux 
3. Flying Into Love 
4. Killer Fish 
5. Welcome To Brasil 
6. Don't Ever Let Me Hear You Say Goodbye 
7. Diamonds 
8. Dinner For... Two
9. Run Away... Man 
10. Killer Fish 

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment