Saturday, July 20, 2013

Crown Heights Affair-Crown Heights Affair (1974)


1. Super Rod 
2. Sex Trip 
3. Strangers When We Meet 
4. Special Kind Of Women 
5. Leave The Kids Alone 
6. Streaking 
7. The Love I Found This Time 
8. It's Me Who Loves You 
9. Sitting On Top Of The World 
10. You Can't Bend My Super Rod

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment