Thursday, July 18, 2013

Marc Sadane-One Way Love Affair (1981)


1. One Way Love Affair 
2. You're The One For Me 
3. The Fool In Me 
4. Never Gonna Stop This Heart Of Mine 
5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 
6. Sit Up 
7. Girl Come On (let's Get It On) 
8. Love Can't Wait 
9. Midnight Love Dance 
10. Make Up Your Mind

                                  Get It Here:

                                  A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment