Saturday, July 6, 2013

The Younghearts-A Taste Of The Younghearts (1974)


1. Wake Up And Start Standing 
2. For The Rest Of My Life 
3. We´re All God´s Children 
4. You´re Not Here With Me 
5. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 
6. We´ve Got Love (You Better Believe It) 
7. Dedicate (My Life To You) 
8. A Taste Of... 
9. Get On Down

Get It Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment