Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Lee Hazlewood-The Very Special World Of Lee Hazlewood (1966)


1. For One Moment 
2. When A Fool Loves A Fool 
3. Not The Lovin' Kind 
4. Your Sweet Love 
5. Sand 
6. My Autumn's Done Come 
7. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' 
8. I Move Around 
9. So Long, Babe 
10. Bugles In The Afternoon 
11. My Baby Cried All Night Long

Get It Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment