Monday, September 16, 2013

Hugo Montenegro-Others By Brothers (1975)


1. Caravan 
2. Never Can Say Goodbye 
3. Noah's Arp 
4. Feel Like Makin' Love 
5. What's Goin' On 
6. Nothing From Nothing 
7. Creepin' 
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

No comments:

Post a Comment