Monday, September 23, 2013

Robert Winters And Fall-Magic Man (1981)


1. Face The Music 
2. Into My World 
3. Touched By You 
4. She Believes In Me 
5. Magic Man 
6. When Will My Love Be Right 
7. Watchin' You 
8. How Can Love Be Wrong 
9. Happiness

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment