Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Arthur Brown And Craig Leon -The Complete Tapes Of Atoya (1984)


1. Not Fade Away 
2. The King Of England 
3. Morning Was Cold 
4. Strange Romance 
5. Take A Picture 
6. Conversation 
7. Names As Names 
8. Big Guns Don't Lie 
9. Lovelady

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment