Sunday, December 1, 2013

Ruby Andrews-Black Ruby (1972)


1. (I Want To Be) Whatever It Takes To Please You 
2. Overdose Of Love 
3. The Love I Need 
4. Didn't I Fool You 
5. You Made A Believer Out Of Me 
6. Good 'N Plenty 
7. You Ole Boo Boo You 
8. Just Lovin' You 
9. My Love Is Comin' Down 
10. Hound Dog

A small sample of the dopeness: