Monday, January 27, 2014

Ernie Hines-Electrified (1972)


1. Electrified Love 
2. Come On Y'All 
3. Your Love (Is All I Need) 
4. What Would I Do 
5. Sugar Plum (Gimme Some) 
6. A Better World (For Everyone) 
7. A Change Is Gonna Come 
8. Explain It To Her Mama 
9. Our Generation

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment