Monday, January 27, 2014

John Corigliano-Altered States OST (1981)


1. Main Title and First Hallucination  
2. Love Theme 
3. Second Hallucination  
4. First Transformation 
5. Primeval Landscape 
6. Second Transformation (The Ape Man Sequence) 
7. Religious Memories and Father's Death 
8. The Laboratory Experiment: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse of the Laboratory, The Whirlpool and Journey to Another Dimension, Return to Reality 
9. The Final Transformation

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 


  1. Hi there, I wanted to thank you for all your shares, but as of today I can't download anything, could you tell me how I should proceed? thank you

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.