Thursday, January 16, 2014

Puccio Roelens-Research Of Sound (1976)


1. Splash Down 
2. Relaxation 
3. The Taste Of Repeat 
4. Intimate Conversation 
5. A Silliness Song  
6. Smooth And Manly  
7. Exitement 
8. The Road Of The Sadness 
9. Sweet Foolishness  
10. Rhythm Phasing Blues

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment