Thursday, January 23, 2014

Sue Barker-Sue Barker (1976)


1. How Sweet It Is 
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
3. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 
4. Love To The People 
5. Groovin' 
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
7. 6345789 
8. Lover Man  
9. What's Going On 
10. Think

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Something wrong with these files, the audio is dipping constantly. Sounds like it's been gated incorrectly somehow, which is a shame because what you can hear of the record sounds amazing!

  2. Thanks for sharing. This is a terrific album all-round. Definitely something wrong with the A to D transfer. Sounds like gate / compression dip pump and suck. A re-up would be delicious and most appreciated. :)

  3. Hello, any chance for re-up this great record? thanks best regards Olli