Friday, February 28, 2014

Leroy Hutson-Closer To The Source (1978)


1. In The Mood 
2. Where Did Love Go 
3. They've Got Love 
4. Get To This (You'll Get To Me) 
5. Closer To The Source 
6. Heaven Right Here (On Earth) 
7. Everybody's A Masterpiece 
8. You're A Winner

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment