Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Lesley Duncan-Everything Changes (1974)


1. My Soul 
2. Broken Old Doll 
3. The Serf 
4. Hold On 
5. Everything Changes 
6. Love Melts Away 
7. Sam 
8. You 
9. Watch The Tears 
10. We'll Get By

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment