Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Seawind-Seawind (1976)


1. We Got A Way 
2. You Gotta Be Willin' To Lose (Part II) 
3. He Loves You 
4. The Devil Is A Liar 
5. A Love Song / Seawind 
6. Make Up Your Mind 
7. Praise (Part I) 
8. Roadways (Parts I & II)

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment