Monday, June 30, 2014

The Grind Music Collection

All sounds are straight from Sean C and LV’s personal sound Collection, NO copied or modeled samples to imitate Grind Music’s sound, 100 Total Sounds, 25 Kicks/subs, 25 Snares, 17 claps/snaps, 14 hats/cymbals, and 19 percussion sounds, No added reverb, delay, or compression, All sounds are in wav format, Compatible with Maschine, Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Reason, FL Studio, Acid Pro, and Cubase…

Get It Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment