Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Alan Hawkshaw-Organ Sounds In Super Stereo (1972)


1. The Girl From Ipanema 
2. Everything Is Beatiful 
3. (They Long To Be) Close To You 
4. Mariella 
5. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever 
6. Spinning Wheel 
7. Fly Me To The Moon 
8. My Cherie Amour 
9. Strangers In The Night 
10. The Odd Couple 
11. Girl Talk 
12. Somebody Cares About Me

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/rIisD

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment