Friday, August 8, 2014

Orchester Frank Pleyer-Topless (1969)


1. Sunday Love Affair
2. She's Gotta Have Soul 
3. Make Up 
4. Don't Leave Me Now, Baby 
5. Grasshopper's Ball 
6. Scotch Waltz 
7. Midway 
8. Topless
9. Updown
10. You're The One I Love 
11. You Don't Love Me Any More 
12. Knock Out

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment