Thursday, August 14, 2014

William Stuckey-Love Of Mine (1979)


1. Country People 
2. The First Time 
3. Wise Men Say 
4. I've Got Plans For You 
5. Love Of Mine 
6. If You Want To 
7. Hold Me Close

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Cool post! Slight problem with the rip however. track 4 I've Got Plans For You wasn't recognized. Can this problem be fixed?