Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Seiji Yokoyama-Poseidon Chapter: Saint Seiya OST 7 (1988)


1. Undersea Temple
2. The Call of the Mermaid
3. Another Holy War
4. Shine! Bronze Cloths!
5. Siren Sorrento
6. Arrival of the King of Seas
7. Dead End Symphony
8. The Seven Sea Generals
9. Time of Destruction
10. The Legend of Poseidon
11. Athena's Rebirth

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/shmwE

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment