Sunday, November 2, 2014

VA-The Strawberry Statement OST (1970)


1. The Circle Game
2. Market Basket 
3. Down By The River 
4. Long Time Gone 
5. Cyclatron 
6. Something In The Air 
7. Also Sprach Zarathustra 
8. The Loner 
9. Coit Tower 
10. Fishin' Blues 
11. Concerto In D Minor 
12. Helpless 
13. Pocket Band
14. Give Peace A Chance

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment