Saturday, December 13, 2014

VA-G Spots: The Spacey Folk Electro-Horror Sounds of the Studio G Library


1. Douglas Wood-Icicles 
2. Douglas Wood-Folk Ghost 
3. Douglas Wood-Boy On Space 
4. Douglas Wood-Moon Nightclub 
5. Paul Lewis-Waiting For Nina 
6. Douglas Wood-Silhouettes 
7. Douglas Wood-Kids Stuff 
8. Douglas Wood-Soul Riff 
9. Douglas Wood-Five To A Bar 
10. Douglas Wood-Romantic Sway 
11. James Harpham-Moving Parts 
12. Ivor Raymond-Wild Cat Walk 
13. Harry Pitch-Elephants Dance 
14. James Harpham-Visions of 2000AD 4 
15. Eric Peters-Deformed Theme 
16. P Willsher/T Kelly-Foggy Dock 
17. P Willsher/T Kelly-Dangerous Voyage 
18. James Harpham-VoodooTronics 
19. James Asher-Cosmic Dust 
20. James Asher-Liquid Gold 
21. Frederick Judd-Sprockets 
22. F Afzelius-Cosmic Blues 
23. Eric Peters-Planet Travel 
24. Eric Peters-Space Service 
25. Eric Peters-Freak Blues 
26. Cliff Johns-Goofy

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can shorten your long links with Shortest and make money from every click on your short links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND TOTALLY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?