Thursday, January 23, 2014

Tupac Drum Kit

Tupac drum kit courtesy of

Original art by Custom Made

Get It Here:

Sue Barker-Sue Barker (1976)


1. How Sweet It Is 
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
3. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 
4. Love To The People 
5. Groovin' 
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
7. 6345789 
8. Lover Man  
9. What's Going On 
10. Think

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

Munju-Moon You (1978)


1. Wahrscheinlich Hört's Wieder Kein Schwein 
2. Feel So Blue Without You 
3. Ixthuluh (Lässig Und Leiwand) 
4. Moon You I 
5 Amerika 2000 
6. Vamos Ramos 
7. Moon You II

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: