Sunday, March 30, 2014

The Singers Unlimited-Special Blend (1980)


1. Bye Bye Blues 
2. 'Round Midnight 
3. Cry Me A River 
4. Born To Be Blue 
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 
6. Mood Indigo 
7. Gotcha W
8. Why Don't You Do Right 
9. When I Fall In Love

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Ren & Stimpy-Production Music Volume 3

Get Part 1 Here:
Get Part 2 Here:
Get Part 3 Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: