Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Thelma Houston-Breakwater Cat (1980)


1. Breakwater Cat 
2. Long Lasting Love 
3. Before There Could Be Me 
4. Gone 
5. What Was That Song 
6. Suspicious Minds 
7. Down The Backstairs Of My Life 
8. Understand Your Man 
9. Lost And Found 
10. Something We May Never Know

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/wiL4s

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and earn dollars for every click on your short urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Facebook Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTOPILOT & TOTALLY FREE by getting an account on Add Me Fast?