Thursday, February 12, 2015

Julie Driscoll-1969 (1971)


1. A New Awakening
2. Those That We Love
3. Leaving It All Behind
4. Break Out
5. The Choice
6. Lullaby
7. Walk Down
8. I Nearly Forgot-But I Went Back

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can create short urls with LinkShrink and make dollars for every click on your shortened urls.