Monday, March 16, 2015

Jack Arel-Je Fus Cet Enfant Là (1972)


1. Quand Ce Jour Arrive 
2. Il Faut Croire À L'Amour 
3. Stick To The Gang 
4. Summer Song
5. Something Happen 
6. Purpose 
7. May Be 
8. Sunset

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can create short links with Shortest and receive money for every click on your shortened urls.