Saturday, April 11, 2015

Boozy-Boozy (1977)


1. City Boy   
2. Join' Together    
3. Broken Dreams    
4. Memories  
5. Love Sweet Lovin'   
6. My Love    
7. Easy Time   
8. Angela
9. Song Of Love
10. Just Leave
11. We Can Really Make It

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to  Vinyl Frontier  on Youtube
follow  Vinyl Frontier  on Facebook


  1. really thank you for posting paper trail on youtube man !! I hope you will put others in this reef style !! I always connects

  2. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and make money from every visitor to your short urls.

  3. Ever wanted to get free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?