Thursday, June 25, 2015

Bert Kaempfert-A Man Could Get Killed OST (1966)


1. Main Title    
2. Explosive Welcome/Bi-Naveled/Key Note   
3. Beddy Bye    
4. Beddoes Shadows    
5. Clues Dropper/A Tape Sandwich/Rude Awakening    
6. Noted Arrival   
7. Taking De-Tour   
8. Sale Fish 
9. Down To The Docks/A Deadly Game   
10. Foiled In Oil    
11. Handy Brandy/Hail The Azalea  
12. No A Go Go (End Title)

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and earn money from every visitor to your short links.