Thursday, August 20, 2015

Большой успех Демиса Руссоса. 1-я пластинка (1979)


1. Когда-то, где-то
2. Навсегда, навсегда
3. Бархатные утра
4. Без тебя
5. Моя причина
6. Мое единственное очарование
7. Тени
8. Прошли хорошие дни
9. Конец строки
10. Прощай, любовь моя, прощай

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal 


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and make cash from every visit to your short links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get these ON AUTOPILOT AND TOTALLY FREE by registering on Add Me Fast?