Friday, August 7, 2015

100% Pure Poison-Coming Right At You (1974)


1. You Keep Coming Back
2. No More City, No More Country
3. Boarding Pass
4. Holes In My Shoes
5. My Little Someone
6. Windy C
7. (But You Say) You Want To Make It With Me 
8. Don't Let Your Pride, Overpower Your Love
9. (And When I Said) I Love You 
10. Puppet On A Chain

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal


  1. Did you know you can shorten your urls with Shortest and make money for every click on your short urls.

  2. Do you need free YouTube Views?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?