Saturday, August 29, 2015

Crea Sound-MC 8027-Dave Sarkys-Troubles In The World Vol. 2 (1983)


1. Foggy Land  
2. Busy People    
3. In The Mist    
4. Automatic Process    
5. In A Cloud   
6. Bassa Marcato    
7. Rêverie In Minor   
8. Ceremonious    
9. Black War    
10. Drum Ostinato    
11. Embuscade Nocturne    
12. Versatile Movement    
13. Sad Activity    
14. Space Drift    
15. Sorrowful Times    
16. Heart Pacer

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. loving the Dave Sarkys - Automatic Process.........thanks vinyl frontier!

  2. Did you know you can shorten your urls with LinkShrink and make money for every click on your shortened links.

  3. Do you need free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTO-PILOT & ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?