Thursday, August 20, 2015

Jewel-Cut 'N' Polished (1982)


1. Gotta Make It Better
2. We Cannot Say Good-Bye
3. Song Of Life
4. Rhythms Of Home (Majai)
5. You're So Jealous
6. Something You Should Know
7. Soon You'll See The Way
8. Jewel's Groove

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal  

1 comment: