Friday, August 7, 2015

Riot-Welcome To The World Of Riot (1974)


1. Welcome To The World   
2. Just Beyond   
3. Mother Nature   
4. Put Your Gun Down Brother    
5. I'm Happy Just To Be Livin'    
6. A Song Of Long Ago    
7. God Bless Conchita    
8. It's Been Oh So Long

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and make cash for every visit to your short links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTOPILOT AND TOTALLY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?