Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Вокально-инструментальный ансамбль "Акварели" (1975)


1. Акварели
2. Что-то будет
3. В новой квартире
4. Беспечальная
5. Ох, эти танцы
6. Любовь - огромная страна
7. Ноктюрн
8. Потеряешь - я найду
9. Лес стоит румян
10. Рыжее лето

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/1SH8zf

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can create short links with AdFly and receive money from every visit to your shortened urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free YouTube Views?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTOPILOT & ABSOLUTELY FREE by using You Like Hits?