Monday, November 23, 2015

New Colony Six-Attacking A Straw Man (1969)


1. Barbara I Love You
2. Free
3. Love, That's The Best I Can Do
4. Come And Give Your Love To Me
5. I Could Never Lie To You
6. Ride The Wicked Wind
7. I Want You To Know
8. Sun Within You
9. Blue Eyes
10. Come Away With You
11. Prairie Grey

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube


  1. Did you know that you can shorten your long urls with Shortest and earn money from every visit to your shortened urls.