Saturday, November 28, 2015

Vicki Sue Robinson-Movin' On (1979)


1. Can't Accept The Fact
2. Never Stop Loving Me
3. Hope Your Feelings Are Like Mine
4. What's Happening In My Life
5. Shine Your Love On Me
6. High On You Love
7. More Complete In The NighttimeB4   
8. Movin On

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with Shortest and earn money for every click on your short links.

  2. Do you need free Twitter Re-tweets?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND TOTALLY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?