Friday, December 11, 2015

Tom Scott -Intimate Strangers (1978)


1. Sudden Attraction
2. A Day & Nite Out Together
3. Loving & Leaving
4. Breezin' Easy
5. You're So Good To Me
6. Puttin' The Bite On You
7. Beautiful Music

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with Shortest and receive money from every visitor to your shortened urls.