Friday, December 11, 2015

Tom Scott - Street Beat (1979)


1. Street Beat
2. Greed
3. Come Closer, Baby
4. Heading Home
5. Car Wars
6. We Can Fly
7. Shakedown

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can create short links with AdFly and receive money for every click on your short links.