Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Various-April Orchestra Volume 6 (1975)


1. Got Me 
2. Take Me Back
3. On Saturday 
4. This Timeless Feel Part I 
5. This Timeless Feel Part II 
6. To Nowhere
7. Brothers, Sisters 
8. You Gave Me Oh Lord 
9. Chart's Action 
10. Don't Speak Of Love 
11. Comme Le Feu Qui Brule
12. Plaisanterie Bretonne 
13. Moving Strategie

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/1TtpHB

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. No comments!?! These production records are the shit, and hard to find as well. Thank you for posting these!

  2. Did you know you can create short links with AdFly and earn cash from every visitor to your shortened urls.

  3. Do you need free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & TOTALLY FOR FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?