Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Wilton Felder-We All Have A Star (1978)


1. We All Have A Star 
2. I Know Who I Am 
3. Why Believe 
4. The Cycles Of Time 
5. Let's Dance Together 
6. My Name Is Love 
7. You And Me And Ecstasy 
8. Ride On

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/1Ttz0G

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with AdFly and make dollars for every visitor to your short links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get them ON AUTOPILOT & ABSOLUTELY FREE by using Like 4 Like?