Saturday, January 9, 2016

Carlis Munro-I Was Made For Love (1979)


1. Big Time Fakers
2. I Was Made For Love
3. Use What You Got.......Hot City Woman
4. Outside Looking In
5. Boogie Up, Rock Down....Ride A Funky Starship
6. Only An Angel
7. Plain Brown Wrapper

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can create short links with Shortest and make cash from every click on your shortened links.