Sunday, January 3, 2016

Марью Kuut & Uno Loop-Марью Kuut Ja Uno Loop (1971)


1. Sa Tantsi Sambat 
2. Kallis Backing 
3. Kamina Ees 
4. Interluudium 
5. Las Kõlab Bossa-Nova 
6. Kauge Rõõm 
7. Öö Samba
8. Ava Silmad 
9. Märtsis Mai 
10. Laul 
11. Päike Kõrgelt Käib 
12. Dora-Liis

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can create short links with AdFly and get $$$ from every click on your short links.

  2. Are you looking for free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTO-PILOT & TOTALLY FREE by using Like 4 Like?