Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Music De Wolfe-DWLP 3119-The London Studio Group-Tooth For A Tooth (1969)


1. Margins Of The Mind 
2. Journey Into The Fourth Dimension 
3. Shadow Girl 
4. Tooth For A Tooth 
5. Secrets Of The Deep 
6. Experiment Of Fear 
7. Catacomb 
8. Attack Of The Dyteks 
9. Attack Of The Dyteks 
10. Race Against Time 
11. Exit No. 1 
12. Exit No. 2 
13. Exit No. 3

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/siTuL

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can create short urls with LinkShrink and make cash for every visitor to your shortened links.