Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sedan-Cotillion (1985)


1. Keep It Comin' A
2. You Ain't Got To Do Nothing 
3. Just Be My Lover 
4. Security 
5. All Night Affair 
6. Kraz-y 'Boutcha 
7. Stick To Your Dream 
8. Snake Dancin'

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know that you can create short urls with AdFly and receive money for every visit to your short links.